2018 Veteran's Day Buck

Natty Bumppo

5 year old buck +
Hey guys...had probably the best hunt I have ever had this morning for a lot of reasons. I'm a high school teacher so I had the day off. I'm also a veteran of Desert Storm so the Veteran's Day weekend is always special for me. My first deer in 5 years. Made a perfect shot. My kids got to be a part of the morning. All was right with the world.