So lets talk CWD

When I was a student chucks was not in existence....however when my older sister was in school it was. So I have been to chucks before I was a student and then after I had graduated. Darwin's, 44's (later Konrad's), Lucy's, Faegans's and Harry's were the usual haunts in my day.

I have zero expectations of awin given this year's team. That stretch of the schedule would have been tough even with a better team. I was at the Villanova game this year...that game was super close and the officiating deflated our chances as it was pushed into OT. That would have been the feather in the cap for our season if it was a win.
Everyplace will be packed for that game. I had season ticket up until 4 years ago. It became to much with the kids getting older. I do miss hanging out before the games, especially the big weekend games. There is no other place in the country like it for basketball. I still make it to a couple every year but for the most part I like watching them at home. Guess I am getting old.

Everyplace will be packed for that game. I had season ticket up until 4 years ago. It became to much with the kids getting older. I do miss hanging out before the games, especially the big weekend games. There is no other place in the country like it for basketball. I still make it to a couple every year but for the most part I like watching them at home. Guess I am getting old.
I lived in Sadler hall as a freshman....the dome was in my front yard. I had season tix all four years of college....I have seen some pretty amazing games under that roof. It is THE premier college basketball arena. The last game I saw there was Cuse vs. Nova that set the all time attendance record (before last years duke game broke that record). This trip will be much more PG since the wife and kid are going as well. We are staying down in Armory Square. It's the wife's first trip to Syracuse.