Compact Tractor guys - What do you use

I'm pretty new in the plotting game but here is what I currently use for about 7-8 acres of plots
-3 bottom plow if needed but don't use much
-disc with drag behind - go to for tillage unless it is really overgrown.
-brush hog mower
-atv mounted broadcast seeder. Doesn't work well for small seed. I still use an over the shoulder seeder for that.
-atv mounted sprayer
-roller for ATV.
We are looking hard at tillers. I think for our use it will work well as many of the rocks have been picked and I like the idea of more control. With the disc it's harder to do small plots or small strips or blocks within the larger plots. That being said, the above system works for us and is cheaper than a tiller.

Here is the difference, notice the multitude of wheels and heavy duty build of the no-till vs the minimal wheels and lighter build of the conventional drill.

no-till.png
con drill.jpg

I have an ATV sprayer and will continue to use that. Won't be a problem. Good catch though I missed that. I'll have ~4 acres of plots total. I currenlty have a Moultrie Spreader that works decent and maybe I could just continue to use that as well on the Quad.

I might have to just rethink this. Keep my disc but use it with the tractor. I know people will laugh at that but if I put that Loyal Roth Disc on the most aggressive setting it tears stuff up real good if I am going to till.